Latest News 

Indian Government Announced List of 20 Urban Centers to Be Developed as Smart Cities

Indian Govt announces 20 cities to be developed into smart Cities. The Cities including Bhubaneshwar, Pune, Jaipur will be receive the basic infrastructure, efficient urban mobility, public transport, IT connectivity and e-governance mechanisms.



(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts

Leave a Comment