Football Sports World 

Lionel Messi wins Ballon d’Or over Cristiano Ronaldo & Neymar 2015

Lionel Messi has won the FIFA Ballon D’Or 2015 award for the world’s best player for the fifth time.

Lionel Messi has won FIFA world best player of the year 5th time in history, he already hold the title for 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, and now again 2015

Messi’s 2015 performance

  • 61 games, 52 goals and 26 assists.
  • One goal in every 101 minutes.


(Visited 113 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts

Leave a Comment